Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Kletzki

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Kletzki

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1080/4 (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies, Coriolan Overture, Egmont Overture

Ingeborg Wenglor, soprano
Annelis Burmeister, mezzo
Martin Ritzmann, tenor
Rolf Kühne, bass
Czech Philharmonic Chorus
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Paul Kletzki, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released