Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9 - Neumann

Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9 - Neumann

Octavia Records x Tower Record  OVEP-012 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9, 16 Slavonic Dances, Symphonic Variations

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Václav Neumann, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no