Mozart: Symphony No. 40 - Wand

Mozart: Symphony No. 40 - Wand

Altus  PALTSA-029/30 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphony No. 40, Serenades 6 & 9
Schumann: Piano Concerto*
Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Winds^
Haydn: Piano Concerto No. 11^

Gerhard Oppitz* & Nikita Magalov^, pianos
NDR Sinfonieorchester
Günther Wand, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no