Piano works by great conductors - Shiraishi

Piano works by great conductors - Shiraishi

King International  KKC-071

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Toscanini: Berceuse
Ansermet: Marche Militaire No. 1
Knappertsbusch: Tarantella
Szell: 3 Small Pieces, Op. 6
Fürtwangler: 3 Pieces
Schuricht: Piano Sonata No. 1
Mravinsky: Adagio, Preludes 1, 4, 7 & 8, Tango, Foxtrot

Mitsutaka Shiraishi, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no