Beethoven: Symphonies 3 & 9 - Furtwängler

Beethoven: Symphonies 3 & 9 - Furtwängler

Altus  ALTSA-451

Mono Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 3 & 9*
Brahms: Symphony No. 1, Double Concerto^, Haydn Variations
Mahler: Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen**

Irmgard Seefried*, soprano
Rosette Anday*, alto
Anton Dermota*, tenor
Paul Schöffler* & Alfred Poell**, baritones
Willi Boskovsky^, violin
Wiener Singverein*
Wiener Philharmoniker
Wilhelm Furtwängler, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no