Voyage - Shimizu, Hilpo

Voyage - Shimizu, Hilpo

Cryston  OVCC-159

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Serocki: Sonatina
Guilmant: Morceau Symphonique
Martin: Ballade
Casterede: Sonatine
Defaye: À la manière de Bach, À la manière de Schumann, À la manière de Debussy
Ishikawa: Spielräume
Stojowski: Fantasia

Mayumi Shimizu, trombone
Marko Hilpo, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no