Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Kegel

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Kegel

Capriccio  50 000 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies Nos. 1-9

Alison Hargan (soprano), Ute Walther (alto), Eberhard Büchner (tenor), Kolos Kovats (bass)
Berliner Rundfunkchor
Dresdner Philharmonie
Herbert Kegel (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no