Strauss: Horn Concertos - Damm, Rögner

Strauss: Horn Concertos - Damm, Rögner

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301780BC

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Strauss: Horn Concertos* 1 & 2
Mozart: Horn Quintet**
Poulenc: Elegy^

Peter Damm (horn)
Rudolf Ulbrich** (violin)
Joachim Zindler** & Joachim Ulbricht** (violas)
Clemens Dillner** (cello)
Hansjürgen Scholze^ (Silbermann organ of Katholische Hofkirche, Dresden)
Staatskapelle Dresden*
Heinz Rögner* (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no