Smetana: Má Vlast - Kubelik

Smetana: Má Vlast - Kubelik

Altus  ALTSA-472 (2 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Prelude to Meistersinger*, Act 3 Prelude to Lohengrin*, Prelude & Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde*
Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra*
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9*, Slavonic Dances* 2 & 7, Op. 46
Mozart: Symphony No. 35*
Hindemith: Symphonic Metamorphosis of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber*
Franck: Symphony*
Schubert: Symphony No. 7* (8)
Smetana: Má Vlast^

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks*
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra^
Rafeal Kubelik (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no