Schubert: Symphonies 1-8 (9) - Holliger

Schubert: Symphonies 1-8 (9) - Holliger

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10374 (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schubert: 8 Symphonies

Kammerorchester Basel
Heinz Holliger (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no