Mravinsky in Japan - 1977

Mravinsky in Japan - 1977

Altus  ALTSA-051 (2 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Wagner, Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Wagner, Weber, Schubert

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Yevgeny Mravinsky

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no