Pucklitz: Oratorio Secondo - Szadejko

Pucklitz: Oratorio Secondo - Szadejko

MDG Scene  ? (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Pucklitz: Oratorio Secondo 'Der sehr unterschiedene Wandel und Tod der Gottlosen und Gottsfürchtigen'

Ina Siedalaczek (soprano)
David Erler (alto)
Georg Poplutz (tenor)
Thilo Dahlmann (bass)
Goldberg Baroque Ensemble
Andrzej Szadejko (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no