Mahler: Symphony No. 1 - Walter

Mahler: Symphony No. 1 - Walter

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10365

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphony No. 1; Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen*

Mildred Miller* (soprano)
Columbia Symphony Orchestra
Bruno Walter (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no