Bruckner: Symphonies 5, 7-9 - Asahina

Bruckner: Symphonies 5, 7-9 - Asahina

Octavia Records x Tower Record  OVEP00013 (6 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphonies 5, 7-9, Te Deum*

Yasuko Kozaki* (soprano), Aiko Koori* (alto), Hiroshi Kawakami* (tenor), Michio Tada* (bass)
Tokyo Symphony Orchestra Chorus*
Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Takashi Asahina (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no