Mahler: Symphonies 1 & 4 - Kegel

Mahler: Symphonies 1 & 4 - Kegel

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301704BC (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphonies 1* & 4^/^^
Webern: Orchestral works^

Celestina Casapietra^^ (soprano)
Dresdner Philharmonic*
Rundfunk-Sinfonie Orchester Leipzig^
Herbert Kegel (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no