Sor: Mes Ennuis - Bungarten

Sor: Mes Ennuis - Bungarten

MDG Gold  905 2263-6

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Sor: Mes Ennuis, Morceaux de concert, Introduction et Variations sur l'Air Que né suis je la fougère!, Deuxième Grande Sonate, Souvenirs d'une soirée à Berlin

Frank Bungarten (guitar)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no