Russian Orchestral Works - Fedoseyev

Russian Orchestral Works - Fedoseyev

Victor X Tower Records  NCS88006 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Mussorgsky, Borodin, Ippolitov-Ivanov, Glinka, Tchaikovsky, Rimsky-Korsakov

Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra
Vladimir Fedoseyev (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no