Live in Tokyo 1973 - Sanderling

Live in Tokyo 1973 - Sanderling

Tokyo FM x Tower Records  TFTKSA3002

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Works by Wagner, Beethoven, Brahms, Weber, Mozart & Tchaikovsky

Staatskapelle Dresden
Kurt Sanderling (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no