Bruckner: Symphonies 0-9 - Nelsons

Bruckner: Symphonies 0-9 - Nelsons

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9219 (10 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphonies 0-9
Wagner: Orchestral music

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Andris Nelsons (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no