Stravinsky: L'histoire du soldat - Järvi

Stravinsky: L'histoire du soldat - Järvi

PentaTone Classics  PTC 5186046

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Stravinsky: Suite from "Histoire du soldat", Ragtime, Petit choral, Dumbarton Oaks, Concerto in D, Suites 1 & 2

Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen
Paavo Järvi (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


25 of 27 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no