Dvorak: Symphony No. 7 - Szell

Dvorak: Symphony No. 7 - Szell

Sony Classical  SS 89412

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Dvorak: Symphony No. 7, Carnival Overture, Dances, Smetana: Bartered Bride Overture, Moldau

Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


9 of 11 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no