Boulez Conducts Ravel

Boulez Conducts Ravel

Sony Classical  SS 89121

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Ravel: Bolero, La Valse, Rapsodie Espagnole, Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2 etc.

Camerata Singers
New York Philharmonic
Cleveland Orchestra
Pierre Boulez (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


9 of 9 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no