Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Jansen

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Jansen

Decca Classics  475 618-8

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Janine Jansen (violin)
Candida Thompson, Henk Rubingh (violin)
Julian Rachlin (viola)
Maarten Jansen (cello)
Stacey Watton (contrabas)
Elisabeth Kenny (theorbe)
Jan Jansen (clavecimbel, organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


35 of 38 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no