Mozart: Piano Sonatas - Gilad

Mozart: Piano Sonatas - Gilad

Lyrinx  LYR2234

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 10 in C major K.330, Piano Sonata No. 12 in F major K.332, Piano Sonata No. 14 in C minor K.457, Fantasia in C minor K.475

Jonathan Gilad (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no