Liszt: Piano Works - Arrau

Liszt: Piano Works - Arrau

Universal (Japan)  UCGP-7044

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Liszt: Sonata in B minor, Bénédiction de Dieu dans la solitude, Zwei konzertetüden, Vallée d'Obermann

Claudio Arrau (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no