Dvořák: Symphonies 7 & 9 - Kubelik

Dvořák: Symphonies 7 & 9 - Kubelik

Universal (Japan)  UCGD-7021

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Symphony No. 7, Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"

Wiener Philharmoniker
Rafael Kubelik (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no