Grieg, Gliere - Galoustov/Gernay

Grieg, Gliere - Galoustov/Gernay

Lyrinx  LYR2232

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Grieg: Sonata for violin and piano Nos. 2 & 3, Gliere: 8 Easy Pieces for violin and piano Op. 45

David Galoustov (violin)
Julien Gernay (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no