Impression - Miura

Impression - Miura

Avex-classics  AVCL-25035

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Debussy: Claire de Lune, Arabesque Nos. 1 & 2, La fille aux chevaux de lin, Reverie, Ravel: Le tombeau de Couperin, La Valse, Faure: Nocturne, Satie: Gymnpodie No. 1, Je te veux

Yurie Miura (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:



Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no