Concertos Français

Concertos Français

Capriccio  71 028

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Ibert, Jolivet, Francaix, Saint-Saens, D'Indy

Reinhold Friedrich
Michael Faust
Lajos Lencses
Michael Erxleben
RSO Berlin
RSO Köln
Deutsches SO Berlin
Zimmer et. al. (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no