Live in Tokyo 1970 - Szell

Live in Tokyo 1970 - Szell

Sony Classical (Japan)  SRGR-747

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Sibelius: Symphony No. 2, Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


10 of 10 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no