Bach: Cantatas Vol. 2 - Milnes

Bach: Cantatas Vol. 2 - Milnes

ATMA Classique  SACD22401

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Cantatas "Herr Gott, Dich loben alle wir" BWV 130, "Es erhub sich ein Streit" BWV 19, "Man singet mit Freuden som Sieg" BWV 149

Jan Kobow (tenor)
David DQ Lee (countertenor)
Stephan MacLeod (bass)
Monika Mauch (soprano)
Montréal Baroque
Eric Milnes (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no