Tchaikovsky: Orchestral Works - Simonov

Tchaikovsky: Orchestral Works - Simonov

Membran  222885

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet (Fantasy Overture), Capriccio Italien Op. 45, Eugene Onegin (Waltz, Polonaise), 1812 Overture Op. 49

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Simonov (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no