Mozart: Orchestral Works

Mozart: Orchestral Works

Membran  222860

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro (overture), Symphony No. 40 in G minor K.550 (I. Allegro molto), Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major K.467 (II. Andante), The Magic Flute (overture), Serenade No. 13 in G major K. 525 "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" (I. Allegro, IV. Rondo-Allegro), Horn Concerto No. 4 in E flat major K.495 (II. Romance, III. Rondo-Allegro), Adagio in E major K. 261 (Adagio), Symphony No. 41 in C major K.551 "Jupiter" (IV. Molto allegro)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no