Opera Preludes - Simonov

Opera Preludes - Simonov

Membran  222895

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Glinka: Ruslan and Ludmila (overture), Ponchielli: La Gioconda (Dance of the Hours), Verdi: La Traviata (preludes), Thomas: Mignon (overture), Weber: Invitation to the Dance, Liszt: Mephisto Waltz No. 1, Berlioz: La Damnation de Faust (Hungarian March)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Simonov (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no