Bach: Organ Works - Clark

Bach: Organ Works - Clark

ARSIS  SACD405 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Concerto in A minor (after Vivaldi) BWV 593, Trio Sonata No. 4 in E minor BWV 528, Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C major BWV 564, Six "Schübler" Chorales, Toccata and Fugue in F major BWV 540, Passacaglia in C minor BWV 582, Trio Sonata No. 3 in D minor BWV 527, Pastorella in F major BWV 590, Five Chorales from the "Great Eighteen", Pièce d'Orgue BWV 572

Robert Clark (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no