Hommage a Mozart

Hommage a Mozart

Capriccio  49 514 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Symphonies Nos. 32, 35 & 41, Salzburg Symphony K.138 (Divertimento), March K.62, Serenade No. 1 K.100, Divertimento K.205, Adagio & Fugue K.546, Piano Concerto No. 21 K.467, Clarinet Concerto K.622, Scene & Rondo K.505, String Quartet No. 17 K.458 "Jagdquartett", Sonata for Flute, Piano and Cello K.14, Flute Quartet No. 1 K.285, Oboe Quartet K.370, Arias from Figaro, The Magic Flute, Cosi fan tutte, Don Giovanni, Mitridate, Idomeneo, Abduction from the Seraglio, Zaide

Bartoli, Prey, Kowalski, Jo, Ziesak, Nicholson, Frager, Haupt, Lencses
Camerata Academica des Mozarteums Salzburg
Concerto Köln
Mozarteum Orchester Salzburg
Cappella Coloniensis

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no