Tchaikovsky: Piano Music - Vinocour

Tchaikovsky: Piano Music - Vinocour

MDG Scene  904 1397-6

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Tchaikovsky: Polonaise, Berceuse Op. 16 No. 1, Oh! Chante encore! Op. 16 No. 4, Qu’importe Op. 16 No. 5, Perpetuum mobile, The Seasons Op. 37bis, Doumka Op. 59

Lev Vinocour (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no