Sonatas - Magdalena Kaltcheva

Sonatas - Magdalena Kaltcheva

New Classical Adventure  60164

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Leo Brouwer: Sonata, Domenico Scarlatti: Sonata in G major K.14, Sonata in A major K.208, Sonata in G major K.149, Johann Kaspar Mertz: Fantasie, Niccolo Paganini: Grosse Sonate für Gitarre Allein, Roland Dyens: Libra Sonatine

Magdalena Kaltcheva

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical

Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no