Mahler: Symphony No. 6 - Eschenbach

Mahler: Symphony No. 6 - Eschenbach

Ondine  ODE 1084-5 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphony No. 6 in A minor, Piano Quartet in A minor

The Philadelphia Orchestra
Christoph Eschenbach (conductor)

Christoph Eschenbach (piano)
David Kim (violin)
Choong-Jin Chang (viola)
Efe Baltacigil (cello)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


14 of 16 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no