Wagner: Siegfried - Haenchen

Wagner: Siegfried - Haenchen

Etcetera  KTC 5502 (3 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Opera

Wagner: Siegfried

Stig Andersen
Graham Clark
Albert Dohmen
Günther von Kannen
Mario Luperi
Anne Gjevang
Linda Watson
Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Hartmut Haenchen (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


7 of 7 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no