Bolero - Jean Fournet

Bolero - Jean Fournet

Fontec  FOCD-9293


Classical - Orchestral

Ravel: Bolero, Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2, Dukas: "La Peri" (fanfare), Bizet: L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2, Ibert: Escales

Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra
Jean Fournet (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no