La Trompette Retrouvée - Jonathan Freeman-Attwood

La Trompette Retrouvée - Jonathan Freeman-Attwood

Linn Records  CKD 294

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Rameau: Suite from "Nais", Hahn: A Chloris, Chabrier: Suite for Trumpet and Piano, Saint-Saens: Romanza (Poco adagio) from Cello Sonata No. 2 in F major Op.123, Fauré: Deuxieme Sonate Op. 108

Jonathan Freeman-Attwood (trumpet)
Daniel-Ben Pienaar (piano)

A creative and well-presented programme of French works re-imagined for trumpet and piano by acclaimed trumpeter Jonathan Freeman-Attwood and Daniel-Ben Pienaar (piano).

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no