Chopin: Piano Works - Ashkenazy

Chopin: Piano Works - Ashkenazy

Decca Classics  470 608-2

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Ballade No.4 in F minor Op. 52, Berceuse Op. 57, Polonaise-fantaisie Op. 61, Two Nocturnes Op. 62, Three Waltzes Op. 64, Three Mazurkas Op. 59, Barcarolle Op. 60

Vladimir Ashkenazy (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 7 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no