Grandes Pièces Symphoniques - Tracey

Grandes Pièces Symphoniques - Tracey

Chandos  CHSA 5056

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Tournemire: Improvisation sur le "Te Deum", Bonnet: Elves & Lamento, Saint-Saëns: Allegro giocoso de Sept Improvisations, Franck: Grande pièce symphonique, Gigout: Scherzo from Dix Pièces, Widor: Symphonie Op. 13

Ian Tracey (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no