Schumann: Humoreske - Hewitt

Schumann: Humoreske - Hewitt

Hyperion  SACDA67618

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Schumann: Humoreske in B flat major Op. 20, Piano Sonata in F sharp minor Op. 11

Angela Hewitt (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical

Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no