Gabriel Faure - Herve Billaut

Gabriel Faure - Herve Billaut

Lyrinx  LYR2253

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Gabriel Faure: Preludes Nos. 1-9, Nocturnes Nos. 1, 6 & 13, Ballade Op. 19, Theme & Variations Op. 73

Herve Billaut (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


8 of 8 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no