Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 - Fischer

Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 - Fischer

Channel Classics  CCS SA 25207

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 7, Rossini: Overture to "Italiana in Algeri", Weber: Concerto for Clarinet in F minor (2nd movement), Wilms: Symphony Op. 23 (4th movement)

Budapest Festival Orchestra
Ivan Fischer (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


15 of 15 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no