Perceptions of Time - Mats Bergström

Perceptions of Time - Mats Bergström

Caprice Records  CAP 21800

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Anders Jormin: Three Angels, Tiden är ingenting, Lhasa, Arvo Pärt: Fratres, Sofia Gubaidulina: Serenade, Stefan Mossenmark & Jesper Norda: Green Bridge, Notes on Fratres

Mats Bergström (guitar)
Anders Jormin (bass)
Joakim Svenheden (violin)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no