Weinberg: Concertos - Svedlund

Weinberg: Concertos - Svedlund

Chandos  CHSA 5064

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: Fantasy for cello & orchestra Op. 52, Concertos for flute Nos. 1 & 2 Opp. 75 & 148, Concerto for clarinet Op. 104

Claes Gunnarsson (cello)
Anders Jonhäll (flute)
Urban Claesson (clarinet)
Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra
Thord Svedlund (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical


Add to your wish list | library


18 of 18 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no