Bach / Beethoven / Krenek - BeethovenQuartett

Bach / Beethoven / Krenek - BeethovenQuartett

Audiomax  946 1517-6 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

J. S. Bach: Contrapunctus XVIII, Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet Op. 131, Ernst Krenek: String Quartet No. 1 Op. 6


Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no